Advertising Department

Diane McGee : Advertising Manager

Diane McGee

Advertising Manager

dmcgee@timesleader.com
Linda Byrnes : Classified Manager

Linda Byrnes

Classified Manager

lbyrnes@timesleader.com
Jill Andes : Media Sales Consultant

Jill Andes

Media Sales Consultant

jillandes@timesleader.com
Stephen Morris : Media Sales Consultant

Stephen Morris

Media Sales Consultant

smorris@timesleader.com
Susan Piccolotti : Media Sales Consultant

Susan Piccolotti

Media Sales Consultant

spiccolotti@civitasmedia.com
Beatrice Jackson : Media Sales Consultant

Beatrice Jackson

Media Sales Consultant

bjackson@civitasmedia.com
Anthony Giacometti : Media Sales Consultant

Anthony Giacometti

Media Sales Consultant

agiacometti@timesleader.com
Joyce Langan : Media Sales Consultant

Joyce Langan

Media Sales Consultant

jlangan@civitasmedia.com
Paula Hapeman : Media Sales Consultant

Paula Hapeman

Media Sales Consultant

phapeman@civitasmedia.com
Angela Rackleff : Media Sales Consultant

Angela Rackleff

Media Sales Consultant

arackleff@timesleader.com
David Nieman : Media Sales Consultant

David Nieman

Media Sales Consultant

dnieman@timesleader.com
Tyler Floryan : Classified Consultant

Tyler Floryan

Classified Consultant

Melody Sorber : Advertising Assistant

Melody Sorber

Advertising Assistant

msorber@timesleader.com
Rachel Finch : Classified Consultant

Rachel Finch

Classified Consultant

rfinch@timesleader.com
Anne Robinson : Classified Consultant

Anne Robinson

Classified Consultant

arobinson@timesleader.com
Martha Hassel : Advertising Assistant

Martha Hassel

Advertising Assistant

mhassel@timesleader.com
Rose Domoracki : Advertising Assistant

Rose Domoracki

Advertising Assistant

rdomoracki@timesleader.com
Gina Aleo : Advertising Assistant

Gina Aleo

Advertising Assistant

galeo@timesleader.com