Newsroom

Joe Soprano : News Editor

Joe Soprano

News Editor

jsoprano@timesleader.com
Michael Reich : Night News Editor

Michael Reich

Night News Editor

mreich@timesleader.com
Alicia Johnson : Sports Editor

Alicia Johnson

Sports Editor

ajohnson@timesleader.com
Dennis Raymo : Digital Editor

Dennis Raymo

Digital Editor

draymo@timesleader.com
Steve Mocarsky : Night Copy Editor

Steve Mocarsky

Night Copy Editor

smocarsky@timesleader.com
Carol Swan : Community Editor

Carol Swan

Community Editor

cswan@timesleader.com
Dotty Martin : Suburban Editor

Dotty Martin

Suburban Editor

dmartin@timesleader.com
Bill O’Boyle : Columnist

Bill O’Boyle

Columnist

boboyle@timesleader.com
Jennifer Learn-Andes : Reporter

Jennifer Learn-Andes

Reporter

jandes@timesleader.com
Travis Kellar : Reporter

Travis Kellar

Reporter

tkellar@timesleader.com
Jerry Lynott : Reporter

Jerry Lynott

Reporter

jlynott@timesleader.com
Mark Guydish : Reporter

Mark Guydish

Reporter

mguydish@timesleader.com
Joe Dolinsky : Reporter

Joe Dolinsky

Reporter

jdolinsky@timesleader.com
Matt Mattei : Reporter

Matt Mattei

Reporter

mmattei@timesleader.com
Melanie Mizenko : Reporter

Melanie Mizenko

Reporter

mmizenko@timesleader.com
Eileen Godin : Reporter

Eileen Godin

Reporter

egodin@timesleader.com
Mary Therese Biebel : Reporter

Mary Therese Biebel

Reporter

mbiebel@timesleader.com
John Erzar : Reporter

John Erzar

Reporter

jerzar@timesleader.com
Derek Levarse : Reporter

Derek Levarse

Reporter

dlevarse@timesleader.com
Paul Sokoloski : Reporter

Paul Sokoloski

Reporter

psokoloski@timesleader.com
Tom Venesky : Reporter

Tom Venesky

Reporter

tvenesky@timesleader.com
Sean McKeag : Photographer/Videographer

Sean McKeag

Photographer/Videographer

smckeag@timesleader.com
Sean McKeag : Photographer/Videographer

Sean McKeag

Photographer/Videographer

smckeag@timesleader.com
Aimee Dilger : Photographer/Videographer

Aimee Dilger

Photographer/Videographer

adilger@timesleader.com
Brigid Edmunds : Digital Coordinator - Nights Weekends

Brigid Edmunds

Digital Coordinator - Nights Weekends

bedmunds@timesleader.com
Kaitlin Korgeski : Obituary Clerk

Kaitlin Korgeski

Obituary Clerk

kkorgeski@civitasmedia.com
Patrick Kernan : Obituary Clerk

Patrick Kernan

Obituary Clerk

pkernan@timesleader.com
Jimmy Fisher : Reporter

Jimmy Fisher

Reporter

jfisher@timesleader.com
Gene Axton : Reporter

Gene Axton

Reporter

gaxton@timesleader.com
Elizabeth Baumeister : Reporter

Elizabeth Baumeister

Reporter

ebaumeister@timesleader.com
Robert Tomkavage : Reporter

Robert Tomkavage

Reporter

rtomkavage@timesleader.com